International Journal for Educational Media and Technology Editorial Board

The International Journal for Educational Media and Technology, collaboratively published twice a year from 2016 by the JAEMS (Japan Association for Educational Media Studies) in Japan and the KAEIM (Korean Association for Educational Information and Media) in Korea, is the peer-reviewed scholarly journal in the field of media studies in education and training. The Editorial Board consists of internationally renowned and active researchers in the field.

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Insung Jung (International Christian University, Japan) Innwoo Park (Korea University, Korea)

Managing Editors

Shinichi Sato (Nihon Fukushi University, Japan)

Guest Editors

Curtis P. Ho (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Bert Kimura (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA)

Advisers to Editors-in-Chief

Hoseung Byun (Chungbuk National University, President of KAEIM)
Haruo Kurokami (Kansai University, President of JAEMS)
Mi Ryang Kim (Sungkyunkwan University, Editor-in-Chief of Educational Information and Media, KAEIM)
Katsuaki Suzuki (Kumamoto University, Editor-in-Chief of Educational Media Research, JAEMS)

Board Members

Elizabeth Boling (Indiana University, USA)

Young Hoan Cho (Seoul National University, Korea)

Vanessa Dennen (Florida State University, USA)

Yasushi Gotoh (Niigata University, Japan)

Barbara Grabowski (Pennsylvania State University, USA)

Insook Han (Temple University, U.S.A.)

Takeharu Ishizuka (Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Junior College, Japan)

Jong Won Jung (University of Ulsan, Korea)

Yukari Kato (Nagoya University of Foreign Studies, Japan)

John Keller (Florida State University, USA)

Eunjin Kim (Korea University, Korea)

Nari Kim (University of Wisconsin, USA)

Kinshuk (Athabasca University, Canada)

Makiko Kishi (Meiji University, Japan)

Takayuki Konno (Meisei University, Japan)

Kyungbin Kwon (Indiana University, USA)

Thanomporn Laohajaratsang (Chiang Mai University, Thailand)

Ji-Yeon Lee (Inha University, Korea)

Sung Woong Lee (Emporia State University, USA)

Terumi Miyazoe (Tokyo University of Science, Japan)

Takehiro Morita (Kansai Gaidai University, Japan)

Sung Hee Park (Gachon University, Korea)

Ferdinand B. Pitagan (University of the Philippines, Philippines)

Seak Zoon Roh (Sungshin Women's University, Korea)

Wonsug Shin (Incheon National University, Korea)

J. Michael Spector (University of North Texas, USA)

Kosuke Terashima (Osaka Kyoiku University, Japan)

International Journal for Educational Media and Technology Volume 12, No. 2, 2018

This issue consists of the papers which were accepted for the presentation at the TCC Worldwide Online Conference 2018 and peer-reviewed by the editorial board members of TCC listed below.

Kumiko Aoki (The Open University of Japan) Danilo M. Baylen (University of West Georgia, USA) Alice Bedard-Voorhees (Colorado Mountain College, USA) Claire Brooks (RMIT University, Australia) Jason G. Caudhill (Carson-Newman College, USA) Gayle Davidson-Shrivers (University of South Alabama, USA) Mary I. Dereshiwsky (Northern Arizona University, USA) Joseph M. Dudley (Bryant & Stratton College-Downtown, USA) Kirsti A. Dyer (Columbia College and Madonna University, USA) Ariana Eichelberger (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Ernestine Enomoto (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Curtis P. Ho (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Ellen Hoffman (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Insung Jung (International Christian University, Japan) Okhwa Lee (Chungbuk National University, Korea) Peter Leong (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Grace Lin (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Antonis Lionarakis (Hellenic Open University, Greece) Michael Menchaca (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Nicolas Miceli (Park University, USA) Michael-Brian Ogawa (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Stella Perez (League for Innovation, USA) Ross Perkins (Boise State University, USA) Wilhelmina Savanye (Arizona State University, USA) Matthew Schmidt (University of Hawai'i at Manoa, USA) Satoru Shinagawa (University of Hawai'i Kapi'olani Community College, USA) Emily Thompson (Arizona State University, USA)

> Chih Tu (Northern Arizona University, USA) Marie-Louise van der Klooster (Deakin University, Australia)